The winners of the Kurt Gödel Centenary Research Fellowships are:

Pre-doctoral category

  • David Fernández: Non-Deterministic Semantics for Dynamic Topological Logic
  • Pavel Hrubes: On lengths of proofs in non-classical logics

Post-doctoral category

  • Andrey Bovykin: Independence results in concrete mathematics
  • Peter Koellner: On Reflection Principles

Senior category

  • Thierry Coquand: Space of valuations