Print current pagePrint this page

Advisory Board

The duties of the Advisory Board are of organizational nature and encompass the following, in particular:

  1. determining the necessity of a pre-selection and determining the modus
  2. replacement of jury members for reasons of resignation or removal

The Advisory Board of the Kurt Goedel Centenary Research Prize Fellowships consists of:

  • Sergei Artemov, City University of New York and APAL Journal
  • Matthias Baaz, (CHAIR) Vienna University of Technology and Kurt Goedel Society
  • Hyung Choi, Cambridge University
  • Harvey Friedman, Ohio State University
  • Anton Zeilinger, University of Vienna